I fell in love with Lia Sophia jewelry and had to sign up as an advisor. It is really affordable and there are styles to fit everybody! Here is a few of the pieces in the fall/winter catalog. There is so much more!

I am just beginning and as a kickoff special I am offering 20% off of your order total. That is a deal nobody else will give you! I will ship the jewelry directly to you, no matter your location in the continental US, when the order arrives. This month the special offered is great, when you buy 2 items, you can choose 2 more at half price. The most expensive pieces are always the half price items! Don’t stop there! You can make your order 3 full price items and 3 half price items….or 4&4. The possible combinations are endless. When you are done ordering, take 20% off of your subtotal! Pretty cool, eh?

Contact my by August 29th to get in on this deal. There is not much time left!

Take a look at a few more pieces from the catalog here. There is something for everyone!

Now, on to the giveaway! I am going to give away one of about 20 pieces of jewelry below to one lucky winner. Winner’s choice! Styles will be provided to winner with winning email.

In order to win leave a separate comment for each of these methods on this post. Please include an email for me to contact you.

1. Leave a comment telling me your favorite piece from the catalog (here) and how you would wear it!

2. Tell your friends about this giveaway (with link) on Facebook. Leave the link in your comment please. 

3. Tell your friends about this giveaway (with link) on Twitter. Leave the link in your comment please. 

4. For 2 extra entries, place an order for your very own jewelry with me (with a 20% discount) by August 29th.

Good luck!

**note–all photos taken by ME.

